Thea House

1009 Bluford Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Tel: 336-897-1090
Email: ncatccm@gmail.com
Instagram: theahousecatholics

LEADERSHIP & STAFF

President- Chelsea Drumgoole
Cadrumgo@aggies.ncat.edu

Vice President- Ana Martinez,
analuisamvalles@gmail.com

Secretary- Yulemny Nunez,
yjnunez@aggies.ncat.edu

Treasurer- Paula Wambui
Pwambui@aggies.ncat.edu

Librarian - Evelyn Kembe
Evelynkembe@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor- Dr. Elimelda Ongeri,
eongeri@aggies.ncat.edu

Campus Minister – Fr. Marcel Amadi, MCAmadi@charlottediocese.org

THEA HOUSE

Catholic Campus Ministry: Bennett College and North Carolina Agricultural & Technical

From A&T Campus: we are located across the street from A&T’s Harrison Auditorium

From Bennett College: Take Bennett Street and cross Washington Street and Market Street. Stay on right hand side of Bennett street. Continue on Dudley to Bluford street. Turn right onto Bluford street. Look for THEA HOUSE sign on the left side of Bluford street.